School Calendar

          Adamstown Castle ETNS

                              ADAMSTOWN CASTLE EDUCATE TOGETHER NATIONAL SCHOOL

                                                             SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017-2018

PLEASE RETAIN FOR YOUR OWN INFORMATION (YOU MAY ALSO CHECK OUR WEBSITE)

FIRST TERM              Thursday 31st August 2017 – Friday 22nd December 2017 (Inclusive)

MID-TERM                30th October 2017 – 3rd November 2017 (Inclusive)

                                      School re-opens Monday 6th November 2017

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS      School closes Friday 22nd December @ 12.10 and re-opens on                                                   Monday 8th January 2018

SECOND TERM                   8th January 2018 – 23rd March 2018 (Inclusive)

MID-TERM                          Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February   

EASTER HOLIDAYS          School closes Friday 23rd March 2018 @ 12.10 and re-opens on                                                 Monday 9th April 2018

THIRD TERM                      9th April – 29th June 2018

MID-TERM                          Monday 7th May (Bank holiday) to Friday 11th May (Inclusive)

ADDITIONAL CLOSURES              Monday 19th March 2018 (St Patrick’s Day Bank Holiday)

                                                           Monday 4th June (Bank Holiday)

SUMMER HOLIDAYS                      Begin on Friday 29th June 2018 @ 12.10

 

SHOULD THERE BE ANY FURTHER CLOSURES, YOU WILL BE NOTIFIED IN

ADVANCE.  PLEASE NOTE THAT STAFF MEETINGS NOW TAKE PLACE

OUTSIDE OF SCHOOL HOURS.

 

PARENTS ARE ASKED TO NOTE THE OPENING AND CLOSING TIMES OF THE SCHOOL.

JUNIOR & SENIOR INFANTS 1ST – 6TH CLASS

8.40AM-1.20PM 8.40AM-2.20PM

THE SCHOOL CANNOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR PUPILS OUTSIDE OF THESE HOURS AND

TEACHERS MAY NOT ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY FOR PUPILS OUTSIDE OF THESE HOURS.

Download School Calendar 2017-2018

 

Advertisements